Tuesday, 21st December 2021
School closes at 12:00
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 24th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, 25th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, 26th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 27th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 30th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 31st December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, 1st January 2022
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, 2nd January 2022
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 3rd January 2022
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 4th January 2022
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 14th February 2022
School Closed
Tuesday, 15th February 2022
Half Term Closure
Wednesday, 16th February 2022
Half Term Closure
Thursday, 17th February 2022
Half Term Closure
Friday, 18th February 2022
Half Term Closure
Friday, 8th April 2022
School closes at 12:00
Monday, 11th April 2022
School Closure
Tuesday, 12th April 2022
School Closure
Wednesday, 13th April 2022
Easter Holidays
Thursday, 14th April 2022
Easter Holidays
Friday, 15th April 2022
Easter Holidays
Saturday, 16th April 2022
Easter Holidays
Sunday, 17th April 2022
Easter Holidays
Monday, 18th April 2022
Easter Holidays
Tuesday, 19th April 2022
Easter Holidays
Wednesday, 20th April 2022
Easter Holidays
Thursday, 21st April 2022
Easter Holidays
Friday, 22nd April 2022
Easter Holidays
Tuesday, 3rd May 2022
May Day - School Closed
Wednesday, 25th May 2022
P6/7 Scout Centre Trip
Monday, 30th May 2022
School Closure
Tuesday, 31st May 2022
School Closure
Wednesday, 1st June 2022
School Closure